DE

EN

Nourivit plus

Nourivit - the comprehensive solution for healthy plant growth

Nourivit plus are natural agents that have not been genetically modified and consist of yeasts, lactic acid cultures and photosynthesis bacteria.

 

They support the conversion of organic matter in the nutrients available to plants and create conditions that prevent the existence of pathogenic germs (pathogens).

 

 

How Nourivit plus works

By applying the plant aid as a foliar fertiliser at the same time as applying the Nourivit plus - microorganisms, an optimal distribution density is attained on the leaf surface.

 

Nourivit plus influences the microbial environment in such a way that fermentative microorganisms become dominant. They eliminate degradation products such as hydrogen sulphides, carbon dioxide and ammonia. During their digestive process, they build new substances out of these, such as amino-acids, sugar and vitamins, which are important for the growth and development of the plants. Through this process, conditions are created in the plants where the Nourivit plus - microorganisms can have a constant positive influence on plant growth and on plant quality through fermentation.

Nourivit plus brings about energetic plant growth and ensures a stable biological environment for the plants (state of equilibrium):

• Fungi such as mildew, leaf blight, rust, monilia, smut in cereal crops and scab are eaten up by the Nourivit plus - microorganisms.

• Bacterial diseases such as fireblight, rot, leaf spot, cankers or viral infections on tomatoes and cucumbers are prevented by the healthy equilibrium.

• Insects such as lice, leaf rollers, tortrix moths and leaf miners discover no potential for development, as the treated plants do not emit any signs of decay. The same applies for pests such as nematodes, spider mites and whiteflies.

• Slugs and snails find the energetic plant growth mixture unappealing and unattractive.

Application of Nourivit plus

Nourivit plus is used in combination with Nourivit. It can be applied to all cultivated plants from the 3-5 leaf stage by means of special spraying equipment, in an approx. 1% suspension, in the form of a fine mist directly onto the leaves.

 

Dosage:

From the 3-5 leaf stage, the first treatment of 3 kg/ha of Nourivit and 3 l/ha of Nourivit plus is applied, using approx. 300 litres of water. After about 14 days, a second application follows with 3l/ha (greater leaf mass) and the same amount of water. During the period of vegetation, Nourivit and Nourivit plus can be applied in regular intervals of 10-14 days. At least 3 or 4 applications are necessary in total.

 

General information and directions for use:

Only apply Nourivit and Nourivit plus using thoroughly cleaned spraying equipment. Do not apply in direct sunlight or just before it rains (approx. 3 hours needed for absorption by the plant.) Best time to apply onto leaves is in the early morning hours. The spraying equipment should be cleaned thoroughly after use.

Licensing of Nourivit plus

Nourivit plus is licensed at the Austrian agency for health and food safety as a plant aid. With this registration, Nourivit can be used in agriculture without a problem in all member states of the European Union (on the basis of the directive (EC) no. 764/2008).

 

In order to enable the utilisation of Nourivit in organic farming, in addition to conventional agriculture, Nourivit has also been included in the list of substances for organic farming as maintained by InfoXgen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOR A HEALTHY PLANT GROWTH

CONTACT

 

Nourivit GmbH

Kaiser Franz Ring 13

A-2500 BADEN

Österreich

 

Phone: +43 2254 74309

e-mail: info@nourivit.com

URL: www.nourivit.com

 

NAVIGATION

© 2014-2015 Nourivit GmbH. All rights reserved.

DE

EN

Nourivit plus

Nourivit - die ganzheiltiche Lösung für ein gesundes Pflanzenwachstum

Nourivit plus sind natürliche gentechnikfreie Wirkstoffe, die aus Hefen, Milchsäurekulturen und Photosynthesebakterien bestehen.

 

Sie unterstützen die Umwandlung des organischen Materials in pflanzenverfügbare Nährstoffe und erzeugen ein Milieu, das die Existenz von pathogenen Keimen (Krankheitserregern) unterbindet.

Wirkungsweise von Nourivit plus

Durch gleichzeitige Anwendung des Pflanzenhilfsmittels als Blattdünger bei der Aufbringung der Nourivit plus - Mikroorganismen wird eine optimale Verteilungsdichte auf der Blattoberfläche erzielt.

 

Nourivit plus beeinflusst die mikrobielle Umwelt in der Art, dass die fermentaktiven Mikroorganismen vorherrschend werden. Sie vertilgen die Abbauprodukte wie Schwefelwasserstoffe, Kohlendioxyd und Ammoniak. Durch ihren Verdauungsprozess bauen sie daraus wieder neue Stoffe auf, wie Aminosäuren und mehrfach Zucker und Vitamine, die für das Wachstum und die Entwicklung der Pflanzen wichtig sind. Durch diesen Prozess wird auf den Pflanzen ein Milieu geschaffen, wodurch die Nourivit plus - Mikroorganismen durch Fermentation eine kontinuierliche positive Beeinflussung auf das Pflanzenwachstum und die Pflanzenqualität ausüben.

Nourivit plus bewirkt energiestarkes Pflanzenwachstum und sichert ein stabiles biologisches Milieu für die Pflanze (Gleichgewichtszustand).

Anwendung von Nourivit plus

Anwendung:

Nourivit plus wird in Kombination mit Nourivit angewendet. Es kann auf kann auf alle Kulturpflanzen ab dem 3-5 Blatt Stadium mittels geeignetem Sprühwerkzeug, in einer etwa 1% Suspension, in Form eines Sprühnebels direkt auf das Blatt aufgetragen werden.

 

Dosierung:

Ab dem 3-5 Blatt Stadium erfolgt die erste Behandlung mit 3 kg/ha Nourivit und 3 l/ha Nourivit plus auf ca. 300 Liter Wasser. Nach ca. 14 Tagen erfolgt eine weitere Applikation mit 3l/ha (größere Blattmasse) auf dieselbe Wassermenge. Nourivit und Nourivit plus kann in regelmäßigen Abständen von 10-14 Tagen während der Vegetationsperiode ausgebracht werden. Es sollten mindestens 3-4 Applikationen vorgenommen werden.

 

Allgemeine Gebrauchsinformationen:

Nourivit mit Nourivit plus nur in gründlich gereinigten Sprühwerkzeugen anwenden. Nicht bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung oder kurz vor Regen verwenden (ca. 3 Stunden Aufnahmezeit durch die Pflanze). Aufbringung auf die Blattmasse am besten in den frühen Morgenstunden. Das Sprühwerkzeug nach Gebrauch gründlich reinigen.

Zulassungen

Nourivit plus ist bei der Österreichischen Agentur für Gesundheit und Ernährungssicherheit als Pflanzenhilfsmittel zugelassen. Mit dieser Registrierung kann Nourivit somit problemlos in allen Mitgliedsstaaten der Europäischen Union in der Landwirtschaft eingesetzt werden (Grundlage hierzu ist die Verordnung (EG) Nr. 764/2008).

 

Um den Einsatz von Nourivit neben der konventionellen Landwirtschaft auch im Biobereich zu ermöglichen wurde Nourivit auch in die Betriebsmittelliste für den biologischen Landbau aufgenommen welche von der InfoXgen geführt wird.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FÜR EIN GESUNDES PFLANZENWACHSTUM

Kontakt

 

Nourivit GmbH

Kaiser Franz Ring 13

A-2500 BADEN

Österreich

 

Telefon: +43 2254 74309

e-mail: info@nourivit.com

URL: www.nourivit.com

 

NAVIGATION

© 2014-2015 Nourivit GmbH. All rights reserved.