DE

EN

Nourivit

Nourivit – the comprehensive solution for healthy plant growth

Nourivit is manufactured in several steps from natural mineral raw materials according to special grinding and sorting processes under quality supervision and without chemical additives.

 

The production method used ensures an optimal particle size for the application as pure plant aid in the area of foliar fertilisation, as well as in connection with Nourivit Plus microorganisms as a comprehensive solution for healthy plant growth.

 

 

 

 

The organic certification carried out by Nourivit GmbH is intended to let all areas of modern agriculture have access to this natural product and its benefits:

• More springy and resistant plants.

• Improved quality of fruit.

• Longer shelf life of fruit.

• Greater harvest due to better intake and conversion of soil nutrients.

• Reduction of water requirements (higher resistance to drought).

• Shortening of period of vegetation.

• No negative impact on groundwater.

 

 

How Nourivit works

Nourivit enters the interior of the leaf (intercellular space) through the leaf surface (cuticle) as well as through gaps (stomata). As a result of their small particle size (microns), the applied agents enter directly through the cell walls into the cytoplasm. This leads to a stronger formation of chloroplasts. Here, during the assimilation of photosynthesis leading to the formation of sugar and starch molecules, the agents are more rapidly integrated into the growth and storage process than conventional soil fertilisers.

 

In the young stages of growth of the plant, this leads to an increased cell growth and, at the same time, to a high build-up of chlorophyll. All of this occurs under optimal utilisation of the amount of water available. The sum of these processes is a significantly reduced period of vegetation.

 

 

Application of Nourivit

Mixed with water, Nourivit can be applied to all cultivated plants from the 3-5 leaf stage by means of special spraying equipment, in an approx. 1% suspension, in the form of a fine mist directly onto the leaves.

 

Dosage:

From the 3-5 leaf stage, the first treatment of 3 kg/ha of Nourivit is applied, using approx. 300 litres of water. After about 14 days, a second application follows with 3 kg/ha (greater leaf mass) and the same amount of water. During the period of vegetation, Nourivit can be applied in regular intervals of 10-14 days. At least 3 or 4 applications are necessary in total.

 

General information and directions for use:

Do not apply in direct sunlight or just before it rains (approx. 3 hours needed for absorption by the plant.) Best time to apply onto leaves is in the early morning hours. The spraying equipment should be cleaned thoroughly after use.

Licensing

Nourivit is licensed at the Austrian agency for health and food safety as a plant aid. With this registration, Nourivit can be used in agriculture without a problem in all member states of the European Union (on the basis of the directive (EC) no. 764/2008).

 

In order to enable the utilisation of Nourivit in organic farming, in addition to conventional agriculture, Nourivit has also been included in the list of substances for organic farming as maintained by InfoXgen.

 

In non-EU countries, Nourivit is registered in Serbia and in Turkey; due to reciprocal approval, Nourivit can also be used for agricultural purposes in Australia. This applies for conventional agriculture as well as for organic farming.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOR A HEALTHY PLANT GROWTH

CONTACT

 

Nourivit GmbH

Kaiser Franz Ring 13

A-2500 BADEN

Österreich

 

Phone: +43 2254 74309

e-mail: info@nourivit.com

URL: www.nourivit.com

 

NAVIGATION

© 2014-2015 Nourivit GmbH. All rights reserved.

DE

EN

Nourivit

Nourivit - die ganzheiltiche Lösung für ein gesundes Pflanzenwachstum

Nourivit wird aus natürlichen Mineralrohstoffen in mehreren Stufen nach speziellen Mahl- und Sichtverfahren unter begleitender Qualitätskontrolle ohne chemische Zusätze hergestellt.

 

Die angewandte Produktionsmethode garantiert eine optimale Partikelgröße für den Einsatz als reiner Pflanzenhilfsstoff im Bereich der Blattdüngung, sowie in Verbindung mit den Nourivit Plus Mikroorganismen als eine ganzheitliche Lösung für ein gesundes Pflanzenwachstum.

 

Die seitens der Nourivit GmbH durchgeführte Biozertifizierung soll allen Bereichen der modernen Landwirtschaft Zugang zu diesem Naturprodukt und seinen Vorteilen verschaffen:

• Vitalere und resistentere Pflanzen.

• Verbesserung der  Qualität der Frucht.

• Bessere Lagerfähigkeit der Frucht.

• Erhöhung des Ertrages durch bessere Aufnahme und Umsetzung der Boden-Nährstoffe.

• Verminderung des Wasserbedarfes (höhere Trockenresistenz).

• Verkürzung der Vegetationsperiode.

• Keinerlei Belastung des Grundwassers.

 

 

 

Wirkungsweise von Nourivit

Über die Oberfläche (Kutikula) sowie über die Spaltöffnungen (Stomata) gelangt NOURIVIT in das Innere des Blattes (Interzellularer Raum). Wegen ihrer geringen Korngrößen (Mykronbereich) dringen die eingebrachten Wirkstoffe direkt durch die Zellwände in das Zellplasma ein. Dies führt zu einer verstärkten Ausbildung der Chloroplasten. Dort werden die Wirkstoffe im Zuge der Assimilation bei der Photosynthese zur Bildung der Zucker und Stärkemoleküle rascher als herkömmlicher Bodendünger in den Wachstums- und Speicherprozess eingebaut.

 

In der Jugendentwicklung der Pflanze führt dies zu einem verstärkten Zellwachstum bei gleichzeitig hohem Chlorophylaufbau. Dies alles erfolgt unter optimaler Ausnützung des zur Verfügung stehenden Wassers. Die Summe dieser Prozesse bringt eine wesentliche Verkürzung der Vegetationszeit.

 

Anwendung von Nourivit

Anwendung:

Nourivit mit Wasser vermengt, kann auf alle Kulturpflanzen ab dem 3-5 Blatt Stadium mittels geeignetem Sprühwerkzeug, in einer etwa 1% Suspension, in Form eines Sprühnebels direkt auf das Blatt aufgetragen werden.

 

Dosierung:

Ab dem 3-5 Blatt Stadium erfolgt die erste Behandlung mit 3 kg/ha Nourivit auf ca. 300 Liter Wasser. Nach ca. 14 Tagen erfolgt eine weitere Applikation mit 3kg/ha (größere Blattmasse) auf dieselbe Wassermenge. Nourivit kann in regelmäßigen Abständen von 10-14 Tagen während der Vegetationsperiode ausgebracht werden. Es sollten mindestens 3-4 Applikationen vorgenommen werden.

 

Allgemeine Gebrauchsinformationen:

Nicht bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung oder kurz vor Regen verwenden (ca. 3 Stunden Aufnahmezeit durch die Pflanze). Aufbringung auf die Blattmasse am besten in den frühen Morgenstunden. Das Sprühwerkzeug nach Gebrauch gründlich reinigen.

 

 

 

Zulassungen

Nourivit ist bei der Österreichischen Agentur für Gesundheit und Ernährungssicherheit als Pflanzenhilfsmittel zugelassen. Mit dieser Registrierung kann Nourivit somit problemlos in allen Mitgliedsstaaten der Europäischen Union in der Landwirtschaft eingesetzt werden (Grundlage hierzu ist die Verordnung (EG) Nr. 764/2008).

 

Um den Einsatz von Nourivit neben der konventionellen Landwirtschaft auch im Biobereich zu ermöglichen wurde Nourivit auch in die Betriebsmittelliste für den biologischen Landbau aufgenommen welche von der InfoXgen geführt wird.

 

In nicht EU-Ländern ist Nourivit in Serbien und in der Türkei zugelassen, durch die wechselseitigen Anerkennungen kann Nourivit auch in Australien in der Landwirtschaft eingesetzt werden. Dies gilt neben dem konventionellen Anbau auch für den biologischen Landbau.

 

FÜR EIN GESUNDES PFLANZENWACHSTUM

Kontakt

 

Nourivit GmbH

Kaiser Franz Ring 13

A-2500 BADEN

Österreich

 

Telefon: +43 2254 74309

e-mail: info@nourivit.com

URL: www.nourivit.com

 

NAVIGATION

© 2014-2015 Nourivit GmbH. All rights reserved.